Note: The Committee will discuss and may act on the following items:

  1. Call meeting to order
  2. Approve minutes of the May 3, 2022 meeting
  3. Approve the agenda
  4. Approve bills and vouchers
  5. Educator Highlight Reports
    • Julie Diepenbrock, Taylor/Price 4-H Program Coordinator
    • Sandy Stuttgen: Agriculture education/programming
    • Michelle Grimm: Community Development and Strong Bodies
    • Melissa Yates: FoodWIse Coordinator
  6. Area Extension Director Updates
  7. Set date for next committee meeting
  8. Adjournment


Posted:  June 27, 2022
Chairperson: Ray Soper  

More Events

There are no upcoming events at this time.

Ag & Extension