Recycling and Municipal Hall Locations
Town of Aurora W16018 State Hwy 64
Town of Browning N3030 Lekie Drive
Town of Chelsea N6917 Settlement Drive
Town of Cleveland W14492 County Road M
Town of Deer Creek W4983 County Road A
Town of Ford (County Building) 385 East Main Street
Town of Goodrich W1196 Mira Avenue
Town of Greenwood W2790 Trout Avenue
Town of Grover W11062 Second Street
Town of Hammel W8792 Center Avenue
Town of Holway W8581 County Road A
Town of Jump River (Comm. Center) W14751 River Street
Town of Little Black W6022 County Road A
Town of Maplehurst N373 County Road T
Town of McKinley N8869 Bridge Drive
Town of Medford W6462 Center Avenue
Town of Molitor N5188 Division Drive
Town of Pershing W16670 County Road M
Town of Rib Lake W2382 State Hwy 102
Town of Roosevelt N1219 West Street
Town of Taft W16018 County Road F
Town of Westboro (Community Center) N8835 2nd Street
Village of Gilman (Library) 380 East Main Street
Village of Lublin (Village/Fire Hall) N1217 Railroad Street
Village of Rib Lake 655 Pearl Street
Village of Stetsonville (Library) 105 N. Gershwin Street
City of Medford 639 S. Second Street